Breeder Directory

As a Club charged with upholding the reputation of our breed and breeders, we sought advice from our breeders regarding the what they feel is the safest way to ensure that you get a pure bred, registered puppy.  Here is the result.

Say no to puppy scams by following the guide below

 

1.     When looking for your new family member, check the club webpage  www.airedale.club for a list of approved breeders.  This list will also show who currently has puppies and all breeders listed are happy to discuss their future plans and give you so me guide- lines on when they could be expecting their next litter. To be on this list breeders must be able to assist you with things like groom- ing, training and if you are purchasing for show they have committed to guide you through the process involved.

2.   We do not recommend payment of a reasonable deposit until the puppies are born.  You may not get to ‘pick’ your puppy until 8 weeks when the breeder will have assessed the litter and decided which puppies are staying for showing and to continue the high quality of the breed.

 

VICTORIAN BREEDERS

 

Breeder

Prefix

Contact details

Puppies  available

David & Dianne Barclay 

Lilydale

Source number: RB100469

Yorkpark

  (03) 97351416

barclayd@hotlinks.net.au

TBA

Maree & Geoff Carroll 

Eltham

Source number: RB101939

Ingalou

  0437 120 040

carroll@viewton.com.au

TBA

Colin & Lyn Duff

Hazelwood

Source number: RB102086

Airewood

(03) 5166 1549

duffy@wideband.net.au

TBA

  David Dunne & Cathy Gale 

  Neerim South

  Source number: RB101221

  Thurwill

  0419 090 209

  dunne2112@icloud.com

TBA

Ron & Anne Sorraghan 

St Andrews

Source number: RB113366

Oldiron

0417 331 603

Oldiron.park@gmail.com

TBA

Suzanne Tennant

Gippsland

Source number: RB100466

Yeloman

0428 661 997

yeloman.airedales@gmail.com

TBA

Sue Wilson 

Glen Iris

Source number: RB106656

Trumps

0401 468 138

sue.w.1722@gmail.com

TBA

 

 

Updated 15 October 2021


Contact Details

The Secretary
Cranbourne, VIC, Australia
Email : airedaleterrierclub.vic+secretary@gmail.com